A Thousand Tears I´ve Cried!

The brightest day that is, I would never want it to miss

For a while I´ll forget ´bout my scar

And just play a melody, all alone with my guitar

Get those crazy thoughts out of my head

 

There are no ways, to get through the days

Long are all the nights, so I sit down and start to write

What´s going on inside, ´bout so many things I´ve lied

It is a big regret I want to forget

 

Voices screm alot at night

My heart bolts so damn quickly

When am I feeling alright

A thousand tears I´ve cried

 

Just getting more upset, what saves my day is a ciggarette

And a bottle of vodka would be nice

I always drown my pain away, and for a moment I am okey

What is the next number on the dice

 

Voices screm alot at night

My heart bolts so damn quickly

When am I feeling alright

A thousand tears I´ve cried

 

She says you´ll stay as you are

Always afraid, played, betrayed and retarded

But I´ll be back, they´ll see I will come far

I´ll come back as the greatest star

 

Voices screm alot at night

My heart bolts so damn quickly

When am I feeling alright

A thousand tears I´ve cried


Detta är en låt som jag skrev i höstas nångång och har inte vetat om den fram tills typ 3-4 veckor sedan, då jag hittade den bland mina texter. Blev förvånad att jag kom ihåg melodin på låten och och detta fick mig att gå igenom mina texter på datorn och texterna i mitt block, för att veta vad jag har för shit kvar. Det som jag blev irriterad på var att av ett block fullt med texter och låtar, så var det bara 3 stycken låtar som typ är klara. de behöver kanske finslipas lite grann, men resten av blocket är melodier till en vers. 2 verser och refräng, 1 vers m. refräng. Asså jag börjar alltid med en massa låtar och gör inte klart dem. Så believe me, jag är jätte irriterad. 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0